Home
 
   



 

Intercon International Pvt. Ltd

Head Office:

602 , 6th Floor ,
Surya Kiran Complex ,
Sarojini Devi Road ,
Secunderabad - 500 003.
(off) 040 - 6614 5200 / 6614 5201 / 6614 5219.

Key Contacts:

Support Functions Practice:

Chandra@interconinternational.com

Executive Search Practice:

Keerthi@interconinternational.com

MMS Practice:

Praveen@interconinternational.com

ITES / BPO Practice:

Rashmi@interconinternational.com

IT Practice:

Umamahesh@interconinternational.com

Project Practice:

Ajay@interconinternational.com

KPO Practice:

Pavan@interconinternational.com

 

all rights reserved for Intercon International.

home|about us|IT|BPO|MMS|ESP|OSS|PROJECT|career guide|whats new|contact us